top of page

The Trust's financial year runs from 1 April to 31 March. The accounts and the Trustees Report must be submitted to OSCR each year and are then published online on the OSCR website. The accounts must also be approved by the Trustees and passed by qualified accountants.
There are 9 current Board Trustees:
Barry Copeland  (Chairperson & Treasurer)
Jean Haslam  (Secretary)
James Ferrier
Gavin Calder
Andrinne Craig
John Tavendale
Lisa Singleton
Rosalind Kerry
Sarah Papworth  

Sharon & Shaun Stevens (Rapport Accounting, Plymouth) are the accountants.
Contact Details
Registered Address:  Clover Cottage, School Road, Landrake, Saltash, PL12 5EA
Tel:  01752 851148


bottom of page